CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Monday, September 21, 2009

Widget

Bored....

This is the result of me sifting through thousands upon thousands of photos on photobucket one night when my insomnia kicked in.

Wednesday, December 24, 2008


Monday, December 1, 2008

Twilight Movie Review

OK. So as you know I saw the Twilight movie on November 20-21(midnight showing) 2008. Here are my thoughts on the movie: IT SUCKED!!! I thought it was horrible! it had the potential to be the best movie ever made but no... it bit the big one. The acting was horrible, the special effects sucked, the script was sooooo bad I wanted to cry, and they just totally and completely ruined the movie! I wass soooo disappointed you don't even know. whoa! almost ran into a wall! if you don't know already i'm at school writing this post . and if you haven't figured it out yet I am writing this and walking. so anyways back to my review as my fingers freeze.... ok so the script was soooo bad! they replaced the best lines in the book with the stupid lines in the movie or they just forgot them all completely. ugh! I was soooo mad!

Sunday, November 30, 2008

*sigh*

ok so yes I AM rereading Twilight for the billionth time... ok so 22nd time... and *sigh* I hate reading it because then I get so absorbed that I forget about everything else and don't want to sleep until I've read the whole thing. like right now. i'm exhausted but I want to finish it.... next time tune in for my review of the Twilight movie.

Saturday, November 15, 2008

@ susie's

okso right now i am sitting in the recliner at susie's house where emy is asleep and ty is trying to grab the laptop and play with it. Ana and mi padre are watching Monster Squad. oh i thought i was just hallucinating. or gone mental or something. So anyways ty found and is playing with this ball and it is one of those that you cAN record voices on it. and my sister's voice is saying "sillybutt, love you" needless to say my sister is a weirdo. but i still love her. so anyways i wanna go to the midnight showing of twilight but i don't think my mom is gonna let me now. ok so i burned my foot with the curling iron and my mom just barely saw it and she started yelling at me in spanish calling me stupid and stuff. Like i did it on purpose! why the hell would i do it on purpose!?!? it hurts like nobody's business. So anyways i'm gonna leave you laughing at my clutzo self. click here for some cool twilight shirt ideas.

Saturday, August 16, 2008

Lost a Fan...

Ok i totally was disappointed in Breaking Dawn. Maybe I just expected too much and maybe I was just so disappointed at the weak ending but quite honestly it has nothing to do with Stephenie herself. She wrote a great first book and it was probably just hard to live up to that. But that was only half of why she lost me as a Twilight Fan. I mean i Love Edward as much as the next girl but he just did a 180 and changed too much for me. I quite honestly don't see how that was Stephenie's favorite book. It may have been fun for her to write it but it definitely wasn't fun for me to read it. The Twilight movie is another reason I'm not a HUGE twilight fan like i was before. I just think that most movies that are based on book just turn out horrible. Now some come out great but i don't think that this will be one of them. So Now my favorite book is the Host. Stephenie don't write a sequel and ruin it! Bye For Now...

Ok this is my OPINION. I just want to state that because i don't wanna have to deal with the crap if i didn't write that.

Friday, August 1, 2008

Breaking Dawn!

Hahaha! I get to go! I can't wait. not going to bed til i read it! :)

Monday, July 21, 2008

Hey!

Visit My Website

Tuesday, July 1, 2008

"Wee bit" interesting... All About Accents

Hahaha! The title goes out to you. You know who you are. El-oh-el!

Ok so anyways... Ok you know how i like love British people cuz they have really cool accents? Well if you didn't #1 where have you been and #2 you do now. Well anyways i saw this girl at Borders on Sunday and she was like yelling at someone on the phone calling them a "wanker" El-oh-el! It was really funny. They are totally interesting cuz they call everything a different name.

Oh. Dude at the Palermo's in town, town(not by Fry's), the owner is Albanian and When i first asked him where he his accent was from he was all Albanian, from Albania. and it so totally reminded me of the movie with Denzel Washington. Man i just forgot the name. You know the one where he is a detective and he is trying to get the robber out of the bank...AH! What is the name of it?!? Ok so anyways I'll think about it some more...So anyways in the movie there is this part where they are trying to figure out what language this dude is speaking so they bast it out to the streets of New York to see if anyone knows what language it is and this construction worker says "It's Albanian, from Albania." El-oh-el! That's what it reminded me of.

In Honor of Our title: "I can't believe I'm in love with a Leprechaun!" and "Stop acting Bilingual!"

Ok i couldn't rememer the title so i IMDB-ed it and Now i remember it! Hey that's not cheating... The movie with Denzel the one i was talking about is called Inside Man.

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

OME! OME! OME!

OK I'm like super excited! Last night my mom just like made my summer. I'm so gonna have to try harder to get along with her. She's gonna let me go to the Breaking Dawn Release Party! Ah! I'm sooooo excited! I can't wait til August 1st! It feels like its forever away! OME! OME! OME! When i think about it i get so excited I think that i will hyperventalate! El-oh-El! =] I just can't wait. I'm going to the Barnes and Noble one in Avondale. It starts at 10pm and the start selling Breaking Dawn at Midnight

Tuesday, June 17, 2008

Hola Peoples!

Hey guys hows it hanging? Good? Good! El-oh-el! OME! Someone totally stole my way of spelling LOL(El-Oh-El)! Them jerks! Ok totally sucks that i have a teat tomorrow! I HATE tests...with a fiery passion! Oh my gosh remind me to NEVER and i repeat NEVER watch movies with Benny and Belle! The made me keep rewinding Night at the Museum. Only the parts with a dinosaur, the part with the train, and the part where is the monkey is slapping Ben Stiller. Oh my Edward! Today is Twilight Tuesday! I can't wait to check it out! Ok ok ok! Also check out the Breaking Dawn countdown clock.

Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Hey guys

Hey guys me again. Man i really need to learn how to type without looking at the keyboard... hmmmm... Ok well anyways...AH! ok guys just gonna say one very important thing so PAY ATTENTION: QUIT TEXTING ME FORWARDS! Ok now that i got that message out of the way... Ok here's whats new with me....I had a test today which i probably failed. And last night was totally freaky. Idk what was wrong with me but i was having some problems. And yes Ana i know that you are gonna say that i already had problems but not that kind. =P!!! hahaha! Dude i think i must have been like majorly tired cuz whenever a commercial would come on i would just start crying. It was weird cuz when a show was on i could like focus but when it was over or on commerial i would feel majorly tired and idk it was just weird. Wow i just realized that i talk to myself a lot. Well its a convo between me and me (hehehe) in my head. weird...Does everyone do that or just me???? Wow...Some people...JEEZ! Man i'm in the Comms lab at EMCC and i'm waiting for my mom and there is this old lady at the computer across from me and everytime i take a drink of my pepsi she juat stares, not GLARES, at me. Its totally weird that she keeps ging me the stink eye. (Or maybe she just looks like that...i wonder if she smells like soup...)Hahaha! So anyways my mom better hurry cuz i'm hungry and she promised to take me to Barnes and Noble today! Yayy! I need some new books i only have like a hundred something. Ok this girl next to me is really starting to bug me. I think she has like a staring/annoying/nosey problem. She keeps looking at my screen and asking me what i'm writing. I told her and she's like "Oh! I love blogs! I'll check it out when i get home!" So no doubt i'll have some weird comments on here tomorrow.

Thursday, June 5, 2008

LALALALA

O. k. heer is hoow tooday weent. aye wook up realli lat, aye had too lik push mi mom owt the dor beecause shhe was takeing foorevr. then aye had too go too stoopid Al-ge-bra. aftr tht i had too go too stoopid labb. it sux too hav too git up realli earli. aye haat it! it is noo fun! dood! nu faavorit song


El-oh-el! OK I'm gonna quit talking like that because it is taking forever. Yea! Today went by pretty fast. It really doesn't seem like I've been up since 5:45(late!)
Dude ok i really do have a new favorite song to add to my list. =] BUT **"here's the kickster" "kicker, bones. Here's the kicker"** I can't tell you WHY its my favorite unless....Well I'll tell you when you tell me the key words but not before and I'm telling you the words either. =P Soooooo...If you still wanna know what song just comment and I'll post it

**The quote that has the double asterisk (**) next to it is a quote from Bones, staring David Boreanaz(Woohoo!) and Emily Deschanel

Tuesday, June 3, 2008

Ok people thiis is it!

Ok maybe i'm going insane here or maybe you people are just weird and don't check your email. Ok some peoples here have been calling me past 9 o' clock. well here's news i'm not gonna be up that late. I can't if i have to be up at 5:30 so if you are gonna call me do it before nine or just email/text/comment/ or just leave a voicemail. I promise i will get back to you unlike some people who ALMOST never reply back to my emails until like after 2 months! i'M SERIOUR people. man i Don't like this computer table that i have been sitting at on and off for the past 3 hours! my mom needs to seriosly hurry up and get here