Ok i totally was disappointed in Breaking Dawn. Maybe I just expected too much and maybe I was just so disappointed at the weak ending but quite honestly it has nothing to do with Stephenie herself. She wrote a great first book and it was probably just hard to live up to that. But that was only half of why she lost me as a Twilight Fan. I mean i Love Edward as much as the next girl but he just did a 180 and changed too much for me. I quite honestly don't see how that was Stephenie's favorite book. It may have been fun for her to write it but it definitely wasn't fun for me to read it. The Twilight movie is another reason I'm not a HUGE twilight fan like i was before. I just think that most movies that are based on book just turn out horrible. Now some come out great but i don't think that this will be one of them. So Now my favorite book is the Host. Stephenie don't write a sequel and ruin it! Bye For Now...
Ok this is my OPINION. I just want to state that because i don't wanna have to deal with the crap if i didn't write that.
Saturday, August 16, 2008
Lost a Fan...
Posted by Lisa at 3:48 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comments:
Lisa if you are going to let me drown, at least throw me a life jacket
Post a Comment