OK. So as you know I saw the Twilight movie on November 20-21(midnight showing) 2008. Here are my thoughts on the movie: IT SUCKED!!! I thought it was horrible! it had the potential to be the best movie ever made but no... it bit the big one. The acting was horrible, the special effects sucked, the script was sooooo bad I wanted to cry, and they just totally and completely ruined the movie! I wass soooo disappointed you don't even know. whoa! almost ran into a wall! if you don't know already i'm at school writing this post . and if you haven't figured it out yet I am writing this and walking. so anyways back to my review as my fingers freeze.... ok so the script was soooo bad! they replaced the best lines in the book with the stupid lines in the movie or they just forgot them all completely. ugh! I was soooo mad!
Monday, December 1, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comments:
No offence Lisa, but some of the lines in the book were chessy as hale, haha
Post a Comment