CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Hey guys

Hey guys me again. Man i really need to learn how to type without looking at the keyboard... hmmmm... Ok well anyways...AH! ok guys just gonna say one very important thing so PAY ATTENTION: QUIT TEXTING ME FORWARDS! Ok now that i got that message out of the way... Ok here's whats new with me....I had a test today which i probably failed. And last night was totally freaky. Idk what was wrong with me but i was having some problems. And yes Ana i know that you are gonna say that i already had problems but not that kind. =P!!! hahaha! Dude i think i must have been like majorly tired cuz whenever a commercial would come on i would just start crying. It was weird cuz when a show was on i could like focus but when it was over or on commerial i would feel majorly tired and idk it was just weird. Wow i just realized that i talk to myself a lot. Well its a convo between me and me (hehehe) in my head. weird...Does everyone do that or just me???? Wow...Some people...JEEZ! Man i'm in the Comms lab at EMCC and i'm waiting for my mom and there is this old lady at the computer across from me and everytime i take a drink of my pepsi she juat stares, not GLARES, at me. Its totally weird that she keeps ging me the stink eye. (Or maybe she just looks like that...i wonder if she smells like soup...)Hahaha! So anyways my mom better hurry cuz i'm hungry and she promised to take me to Barnes and Noble today! Yayy! I need some new books i only have like a hundred something. Ok this girl next to me is really starting to bug me. I think she has like a staring/annoying/nosey problem. She keeps looking at my screen and asking me what i'm writing. I told her and she's like "Oh! I love blogs! I'll check it out when i get home!" So no doubt i'll have some weird comments on here tomorrow.

1 comments:

Catie said...

haha that person you were talking about that is super nosy probably knows now.