WOW! i guess its ture that you do learn something new everyday! I learned that there IS such a thing a freeze dried ice cream, aka Astranut Ice Cream. How is that even POSSIBLE?!?! It can't be ICE CREAM if its not ICEY and CREAMY! Can it?!?! Wow People are sooooo weird. But not a cool weird like me. A weird wierd...Well anyways that concludes today's random titbit(is that even a real word?)More LATAZ!
♥Me♥
Saturday, May 10, 2008
Wow...
Posted by Lisa at 4:32 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment