hahaha! ok sorry with the not writing daily thing(its ur fault! ya you! i told you to email or text me if i 4get!) Well la-de-da... Went 2 tucson 2day. Why is it spelled that way? it looks like its pronounced tuck-son when it is too-s-on... Candlecatch was fun til the boys cheated and until Catie started throwing cruddy! you know u did girl! Still reading the host been busy lately good so far just a little Confusing...
♥ Always the one and only...
Me
P.S. Stop acting bilingual!
P.P.S. Are you gonna make me sleep in the bathtub again?
P.P.P.S. I can't believe I'm in love with a leprechaun!
Sunday, May 18, 2008
whoa dream big!
Posted by Lisa at 9:16 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

2 comments:
Reading you're blog is like talking to you in person ha ha which is a good thing!
bahahah.
dudeee.
i had the most catches and then daniel started cheating so yeah.
but we were totally bombb.
"this isnt a two person game"
Post a Comment